Christmas Yarns and Difficulty with #DestashChallenge

To slowly move blog to my new domain Candy & Bagel, I am going to keep updating this blog but with a link to the new content on my new blog at CandyandBagel.com/Blog.

I know that I just blogged about how I’m going to use up all my stash yarns and only reward myself with 100g of fiber or sock yarn for every 10 skeins I use and all that, but seriously, have you seen the indie dyers and their Etsy shops lately? UGH! It’s like the world is telling me, haha you think this #DestashChallenge is going to be easyyy?? Read more on my Candy + Bagel Blog.

One thought on “Christmas Yarns and Difficulty with #DestashChallenge

Leave a Reply

