FREE pattern for a limited time only! Marty’s Unfortunate Sweater!

As I mentioned few weeks ago, I wrote up the pattern for Marty’s Unfortunate Sweater.

I decided to make the pattern in his size for free until our anniversary, August 21, 2014. After that, it’ll go up to a regular price of 7.00 but with all the other sizes in a finalized pattern. Again, post your progress with the tag, #UnfortunateSweater to win a FREE copy of the finalized pattern!

The sweater is very versatile, and is perfect for “business casual” look over the holidays. Once I give my husband this gift on our anniversary, I promise more photos of the handknit version!

In the meantime, be sure to check out this limited-time-only free pattern here!

 

 

Leave a Reply

