SweetGeorgia at TNNA

image

See the original blog on SweetGeorgia here.

image

At TNNA I made sure to stop by the SweetGeorgia booth 1) because I love their yarns but also 2) because I designed my Tweedy Upsized zipper vest in their yarns and wore it to the show.

I met Ginny at the booth who kindly offered me a chance to try out her Schacht Sidekick spinning wheel and then later introduced me to Denise Renee Grace at Schacht Spindles. Whaaaaaat— I know. I was super excited and had a lot of fun with the Sidekick as well as SweetGeorgia’s Panda spinning fiber that I brought some fiber home with me then ordered a new wheel the next day!

I’ll make the big reveal when the wheel arrives!

Leave a Reply

