On the Needles: Brownstone

Well, the title is an understatement since I have a LOT of WIPs.. again.

But lately, I’ve been knitting up a storm on Brownstone by Jared Flood. I took it on my trip to Atlanta, and was able to finish both sleeves while I was there, and even joined it at the yoke when I got home. I’m just putting the last few rows in before binding off and cast on a collar. =) Has anyone else found this project super quick?

Brownstone almost done

 

Other than that, I am working on a new design and my parents holiday gifts. I hope I can send them the package soon!

Leave a Reply

