Halloween~

Tomorrow’s Halloween~ =) Yay!!!!

It’s my second favorite day of the year, after Christmas. Hehehehehehehehehehehehehe. It just makes me so giggly, just thinking about the candy and pumpkin pie. =)

Ever since the 8th grade, I fully took advantage of this day, dressing up as someone I always wanted to be, secretly. I don’t really see a point in dressing up “scary” because it’s not really scary at all. Poof. Why waste the perfect opportunity to be someone you’re not? I think in the 8th and 9th grade, I was really into metallic things, stars and planets that sort of things.. I dressed up as what I imagined a girl from the future would look like. Yeah kinda silly, but I loved dressing up. I still do.

Unfortunately, being in law school, I don’t think I’ll be dressing up tomorrow. I met up with Wuz Sunday night, we went to Hooters and had a few drinks.. He just went to Santa Barbara  last weekend for the Halloween party and was telling me about the DP and IV, etc.. God.. I miss the SB Halloween parties. There is something addicting about the men dressed up as girls, horny nurses, and 40-year-old men trying to put all this stuff on their cameras so they could sell them to Girls Gone Wild–College Edition. I do miss SB very much. =)

I think I’m going to feel really weird tomorrow morning. I’d be like, Hm so what should I dress up as???? Oh yeah, the Bored, Sleep-Deprived, Law Student. Right.Well, hopefully I’ll at least get some candy. =)

3 thoughts on “Halloween~

Leave a Reply

