ok fine you were right

xanga is cool.

sorry i kinda cheated on you. =D

ahahaha anyways. so apparently, my car is in california now. But unlike the contract says, when my mom paid them something like $1,000 last week to ship my car, I have to go pick it up from Redondo Beach. Typical. So typical Korean business people.

So i’m gonna go pick up my car tomorrow, cuz when I asked if they could deliver it, they were like.. maybe Saturday.. but we’re not sure. alright then! I’ll go pick it up.

so yeah. that’s my day today. oh, oojoo and i went to eat. and had a nice cup of tea. it’s so nice to have your friends near you even after school’s over. =)

One thought on “ok fine you were right

Leave a Reply

