new beginning

so law school begins..


It’s the orientation week, and we already had a quiz, tons of reading assignment, and a paper due next week. ahhhh


and i think it’s time for me to say goodbye to xanga.. I started xanga in first year of college.. New school, new blog I guess. In high school, I had opendiary.com… Haha.. good old days..


So I’m trying to decide, myspace? or blogspot? they really are different.. myspace looks fun, but blogspot really looks like where I can blog without fussing over “my profile” and useless stuff like that.


my myspace is at:


http://www.myspace.com/meanjeanspace


 


blogspot at:


http://mydiaryx.blogspot.com


 


 

3 thoughts on “new beginning

Leave a Reply

