1001 days & Ash Wednesday.

March 1, today is Ash Wednesday. And I’m giving up no meal this time.


Instead, I’m giving up sweets. My friends all know that sweets are my weakness.. So no chocolates, no candy, no cookies, and no cakes with icings. So if it’s someone’s birthday, I’ll eat the cake part, just not the cream part.


That and the usual stuff. Rosary Prayer, No alcohol, etc.


And it’s been 1001 days since I had xanga. That’s a freaking long time. Seriously. I have not been a relationship that long in my entire life.

2 thoughts on “1001 days & Ash Wednesday.

Leave a Reply

