Just as I was starting to get used to being on air everyday…


 


I got another internship at a local immigration law office. Yeah, hehe. I’m really excited but I’m kinda sad that I can’t be at the studio at the same time. I was starting to really love this job. Well, I’m still gonna do Music Box on Saturdays and gonna do the traffic reporter in the early morning. =)


 


It’s a full time internship from 9 to 5.. the traffic’s gonna be almost disgusting. We’ll see what happens.

Leave a Reply

