wow.. i’ve been so busy at work that I haven’t’ updated xanga since the first day of work. Hmm… right now, I’m the co-DJ for Quiz Express from 12:30pm to 1:30pm Monday through Saturday… And on Saturdays, 11:00~12:00pm Suzanne and I have a program called Music Box. Working is a blast but I’m so afraid of the listeners who pay so much attention to little details like my Korean pronunciation. Arg. I think I got a stalker listener who calls in EVERYTIME I make a mistake. It’s quite scary.


I’m leaving for Canada this Wednesday. Hehe. Nervous? Maybe. But I’m just gonna enjoy this.

Leave a Reply

