wow.. what a boring day.. I stayed home all day. Well, I didn’t mind that much. I was feeling quite lazy today anyway. I woke up with a stiff neck so I couldn’t move around that easily anyway.


Mom and I looked around the backyard and found some amazing flowers. So pretty. And I found the perfect spot for my summer readings…


realizing more and more how much I miss california. i miss the weather especially. and the people I left there. ahhhh.


my car is getting picked up in few hours. YES. hope it gets here soon.


i’m gonna cook something very nice for myself tomorrow. i’m so sick of eating just vegetables and fruits all day and drooling over hot sexy pictures of chocolate cakes or pasta.

Leave a Reply

