In atlanta now..

wow.. i’m surprised how fast this place changes everytime i come visit.. A new mall, a new road… This city is definitely more heavily populated and developing than LA…

 

But.. I can’t help feeling as though I have homesickness.. I am home, but I really miss Santa Barbara and LA.. It’s like.. If I go back tomorrow, #236 in the studio plaza would still be mine… and i’d bike to school.. sit in lectures and meet up with people in IV to have lunch… or go downtown after school to have dinner with people.. ahhh all those good days..

 

i dunno.. in a way, i could like being here.. having time to myself and figure out where to go from here.. and watching and observing how things work, how i would like things to work…

Leave a Reply

