Happy Thanksgiving everyone…


Just cooked a super nice dinner for Karen, Woojoo, Henna, and Seunghwan at my place. Haha. I’m still in this food coma. I put the turkey in the oven at 4:45… it was ready at 7:30.. so almost 3 hours of baking. While it was being baked in the oven, I washed, boiled and mashed potatoes, made gravy, and cooked some corn..


I should say that the dinner was just PERFECT. That’s right, PERFECT. Mashed potato was heavenly, turkey was juice and BIG, I wish we had more gravy but it was great. Cranberry sauce is always my favorite part of the turkey dinner at Thanksgiving. Hehehe.


And then the dessert.. WHOA.. A tiramisu, a pecan pie, hot chocolate with whipped cream and caramel syrup, tangerines.. We literally ate and ate for 2 and a half hours, nonstop. After that, we were so full, none of us wanted to talk anymore.. After Seunghwan and Henna left, WJ, Karen, and I were making fool of ourselves, doing stupid things like making weird noises and laugh like insane people.. haha


I was kinda worried last month how I was gonna spend Thanksgiving by myself in California.. but I think it turned out really great. I ate REALLY PERFECT dinner with people I really care about and people I really like. We laughed so much, ate so much, and we were happy. I haven’t laughed this hard in a while..


Heh, anyways.. again, Happy Thanksgivings to everyone..

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

