finding myself in control again.

the wicked side. yupyup. last few days I’ve been repeating the same cycle.

The same cycle again. it’s ruining me I know. but.. a big part of me is happy. accomplishment. but then when i’m in bed at night thinking.. this is sooo bad, I shouldn’t be thinking that it’s an accomplishment.

 

well~ the summer school’s finally out! I did pretty well on both of my finals, and Mike got a new phone LG VX-7000.. so much better than mine! hehehehe

 

10 more days till GA.

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

