hmm~ everything’s getting settled.. I like my new studio. Pretty cozy, and I like the fact that it’s my own place. Suzanne and Jeankyung are staying here for 2 weeks.. Suzanne cuz Mom’s in Atlanta, Jeankyung cuz her place doesn’t open until July 1. Well~ We’re all going up north for the 4th of July weekend. Jeankyung has a friend up north. yupyup. Pretty cool cuz her friend lives in Sunnyvale.


Well~ I’ll upload some pictures of my new studio in few days, when everything’s completely decorated, etc. =) Can’t wait to do all that.


And I hope Mike reads this and leaves a comment. He never does that anymore. Used to do that on my Opendiary.com.

Leave a Reply

