LAYER ONE: On The Outside


Name: Jean


Birth date: 11/7/84


Current location: Santa Barbara yup taking Summer session A
Eye Color: dark brown


Hair Color: Dark brown.


Height: 5’3″


Zodiac Sign: Scorpio


 


LAYER TWO: On The Inside


Shoes you wore today: ¡°Brick¡± shoes. hahaha


Weakness: Chocolate. And Cake/Pie. Any baked goods I guess.


Your fears: I fear that I have too many fears.


Your perfect pizza: Veggie Pizza. Pan.


A goal you’d like to achieve: Overcome my weakness and be the best that I can be.


 


LAYER THREE: Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow


Most overused phrase on AIM: hehe


Your thoughts first waking up: Please let today be my lucky day.


Your best physical feature:  I like my legs.


Your bedtime: Between 11 and midnight.


Your most missed memory: High school and spring quarter of 1st year in college.


 


LAYER FOUR: Your Pick


Pepsi or Coke: Pepsi
Burger King or Mcdonalds: McDonald¡¯s. Love their desserts!


Single or group dates: Single. Need my privacy.


Adidas or Nike: Nike. Just Do It.


Chocolate or vanilla: Vanilla… when it comes to ice cream, vanilla is the tradition.


Coffee or Cappuccino: Coffee. Black.


 


LAYER FIVE: Do You?


Smoke: nope..


Cuss: Not usually. When I¡¯m extremely upset, yes.


Have a crush(es): Often.


Think you’ve been in love: Yes.


Like(d) high school: It was alright. Had good memories. Bad moments, but it¡¯s all past and past is always better than the future.


Want to get married: No. Maybe if someone with enough charm comes along in the future.


Believe in yourself: Try to.


Think you’re attractive: Sometimes.


Get along with your parents: I¡¯m like any other people. Parents can be your best friends, but can be pain in the butt too.


Like thunderstorms: I like listening to my thunderstorm spa CD, but not in real life. Too loud.


Play an instrument: Piano and Flute. Flute better than piano, cuz I played it after quitting piano. Heh.  


 


LAYER SIX: In the past month have you…


Drank alcohol: Yes


Made Out: Yes


Gone to the mall: Yes.. I should stop my binge shopping spree.


Eaten an entire box of Oreos: No. Don¡¯t like Oreos.


Eaten sushi: Nope. Haven¡¯t gone home so..


Been on stage: What kind of stage?


Been dumped: Nope.


Gone skating: Nope.


Gone skinny dipping: No~


Dyed your hair: No~ Never again. But I say that every year.


Stolen anything: Nope


 


LAYER SEVEN: Ever…


Played a game that required removal of clothing: Nope.


Been caught “doing something”: Nope. I¡¯m very discreet.


Gotten beaten up: Yes


Shoplifted: Nope


 


LAYER EIGHT: Getting Older


Age you hope to be married: 29~39


Numbers and Names of Children: 1 or 2.


How do you want to die: I¡¯d like to know when I die, so I can plan things.


What do you want to be when you grow up: Super successful and charismatic.


What country would you most like to visit: Africa, Vietnam, Japan.


                                                                               


LAYER NINE: In a guy…


Best eye color: Don¡¯t care. As long as they don¡¯t have SMALL eyes.


Best hair color: Their natural color.


Short or long hair: As long as he takes good care of it, doesn¡¯t matter.


Height: Taller than me is enough.


Best first date location: NOT MOVIES. That¡¯s too conventional. Something we can do together and find more things about each other.


 


LAYER TEN: In The Numbers…


Number of people I could trust with my life: 3.


Number of CD’s I own: Close to 300~400


Number of piercings: 2..Ears. But ask me this after summer. I might have more.


Number of tattoos: Ask me again after summer?


Number of times my name has appeared in the Newspaper: I was school newspaper journalist, so many times.


Number of scars on my body: 3~4.


Number of things in my past that I regret: Too many. I waste my time on thinking back to the past too much.


 


 

Leave a Reply

