Okay~ Busy day already. At 9, I drove to Wells Fargo to see if I can get a money order.. They charge FOUR dollars to do that~!!! What the hell.. Okay, well now, 300 dollars for the security deposit.. and then 1490 bucks for the move-in.. Very cool very cool.. Somehow I have to come up with that money.. At least about one-third of it.. With moving and stuff, man it’s gonna be really hard on my budget! I’m gonna start saving money cuz I need to pay half for the LSAT prep course, all the stuff I need to decorate my new home (SOOO EXCITED~) and books for the summer courses. Eeek~

Let’s see.. This weekend, I have Spring Training at work.. Need to help the new peer counselors get to know the building better and the duties, the workshops, etc… And then next Monday I have a paper due.. Next Friday is the Lantern Festival, one of the biggest event during the Asian & Pacific Islander Month. And… Then there’s the Leadership Training after that event.. *whew~* I’m going home for the Memorial Day weekend, and gonna see Cupertino for the one last time probably. Joanne’s gonna be home so yay~ I get to see her before I leave.. We talked for like an hour yesterday after my class.. hehe I SOOOOO wanna go to New York. =) Hehehe~

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Very tiring.. I haven’t been able to get much sleep for the past few days. Hopefully I can make it up this weekend.. Not to mention catching up on all my work at school.. *sigh* So far, I’m getting all As.. I dont know about Econ.. But who cares. *grin*

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

