hm~ i haven’t been writing as much. I’ve been just busy doing this and that.. i really like my classes this quarter. hehehehe. really love them. gotta get really good grades this quarter. *sigh~*


 


anyhow~ hope everyone has an excellent quarter this year!

One thought on “

  1. boy jean…you get my entries all wrong. You know me better than that. I’m not saying it’s okay for guys, I’m saying it’s not okay for girls. You know I don’t support that type of a behavior and I give women a lot of respect. I said “but women today have just as much (maybe a little less) power than a man (My mom, for instance, rules the household and everything that me and my dad and brothers do).” I acknowledge that women do have less power than men; but in the household, my mom rules; she’s the queen and I’m the slave :p. I am merely stating the double standard that I see in my surroundings; not making an argument. Quite frankly, I just wrote it because I oberve it.
    take care Jean! and STOP being a feminist!!! hehe I’m all about respect for women and men alike. You should know that about me!
    SEan

Leave a Reply

