okay, so i’m here. Suzanne and I got the upgrae thing and got into the presige lass. But it’s still hard for suzanne to fly for more than 5~6 hours I guess. She’s alssep right now. But I didint’ sleep on the plane at all. On purpose! Cuz, when we got here it was evening.


I”ll update more later.


I saw this on Vanessa’s xanga. =)


1. Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it.
2. Am I loveable?
3. How long have you known me?
4. When and how did we first meet?
5. What was your first impression?
6. Do you still think that way about me now?
7. What do you think my weakness is?
8. Do you think I’ll get married?
9. What makes me happy?
10. What makes me sad?
11. What reminds you of me?
12. If you could give me anything what would it be?
13. How well do you know me?
14. When’s the last time you saw me?
15. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn’t?
16. Do you think I could kill someone?
17. Describe me in one word.
18. Do you think our friendship is getting stronger/weaker/or staying the same?
19. Do you feel that you could talk to me about anything and I would listen?
20. Are you going to put this on your xanga and see what I say about you?

One thought on “

  1. 1. Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it. JEANIE…I DONNO WHY..BUT I JUSS LIKE ADDING LIL THINGS AT THE END OF PEOPLES NAME…LIKE FOR SYLVIA ITS SYLVO…JANE ITS JANERS..YOU JEANIE HEEHEE2. Am I loveable? GOSH 150% 3. How long have you known me? SINCE SOPHMORE YEAR 4. When and how did we first meet? IN HIGH SCHOOL..DURING OUR P.E. DANCE CLASS…YEAH ME AND YOU HAD IT GOING ON SO WE JUSS CLICKED HEEHEE 5. What was your first impression? SHES SOOO KYOOTE AND DANCES HELLA GOOD TOO6. Do you still think that way about me now? MOST DEFINETLY!!!!!I LOVE YOUR SMILE…AND DANCING…WE JUSS GOTTA GO AND SEE7. What do you think my weakness is? I CANT REALLY SEE ONE….MAYBE….CARING FOR OTHERS TOO TOO MUCH?? BUT THEN THATS SOMETHING GOOD8. Do you think I’ll get married? YES YES YES I CAN SOOO SEE YOU BEING THE PERFECT WIFE AND MOMMY9. What makes me happy? I THINK LIFE IT SELF MAKES YOU HAPPY…CUZ YOU TEND TO ALWAYS THINK POSITIVELY ABOUT EVERYTHING10. What makes me sad? STRESS/PROBS11. What reminds you of me? LIL PUPPIES…I THINK ITS THEIR KYOOTENESS THAT REMINDS ME OF YOU12. If you could give me anything what would it be?ETERNAL HAPPINESS AND STRESSFREE LIFE 13. How well do you know me? NOT TOO WELL..BUT WE’RE NOT TOO LATE FOR THAT THO RITE14. When’s the last time you saw me?  LAST WEEK I THINK WHILE I WAS WORKING ….MISSED YA GRL15. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn’t? NOPE I TELL YOU EVERYTHING I WANNA  16. Do you think I could kill someone? HAHAHHA GOSH I’M NOT EVEN GONNA ANSWER THIS ONE17. Describe me in one word.  SWEETIE18. Do you think our friendship is getting stronger/weaker/or staying the same? HOPEFULLY IT’LL GET STRONGER…BUT I’TS NOT WEAK FOR SURE19. Do you feel that you could talk to me about anything and I would listen? YUP20. Are you going to put this on your xanga and see what I say about you?NO CUZ I ALREADY DID HEEHEE

Leave a Reply

