hmmmm
KCAG performance was really fun at Korean Cultural Night yesterday. I had fun watching so many other Koreans performing and enjoying themselves. Austin was so funny. =)
I also got to know alot of people: Steven for one. He and I went to the same high school, hung out in the same group, took same Intensive 10-week SAT class at De Anza. So funny, how we never talked though! Well last night, I took the initiative to start talking to him. and we kinda clicked. We’re became very close. =)

Anyhow, tonight, I’m going clubbing with the group. It’s in LA, SoHo Club presented by 9 different Asian American organizations from UCLA and UCI. My first clubbing experience. =) I’m excited. I’m coming back tomorrow morning, as soon as Jeanie decides to drive up to SB. It’ll be fun.

Thanksgiving break is just few days away. I can’t wait.

3 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

