[x] They call me: Jean
[x] also: Woojin/Babe


[x] my first breath of air:11-7-84
[x] age: 18 soon 19
[x] occupation: Student
[x] best homies: my peeps from MV; girls and hotties in SB
_______REWIND_______
[x] most memorable memory?: Coming to the US in 97.
[x] worst?: Breaking my arms so many times.
[x] first word uttered: Ma
_______pLAy_______
[x] feeling: Hyper
[x] Listening: Britney Spears – Me Against the Music
[x] doing: studying
[x] thinking of: home
[x] missing: my sister
_______faVOritOs_______
[x] song: Chopin ‘Nocturne” // Vanessa Carlton ‘A Thousand Miles’
[x] radio station: 107.7 FM (SB) 89.3 (SJ)

[x] movie: White Orleander // THE MATRIX!!!


[x] store: Reference//Charlotte Russe//Promod//Dior//
_______MaLE SpeCieS_______
[x] turn ons: Big biceps//deep voice//intelligence//an open heart//in control.
[x] turn offs: immaturity//having no control//unstable lifestyle.
[x] does your parent`s opinion on your bf matter to you?: yes but only if it’s reasonable


[x] what kinda hair style?: really really short


[x] the sweetest thing a person of the opp. sex can do for you? cook for me//pick out a really nice book//try to understand me.
________pIcky pIcky_______
[x] sunshine or rain: rain as long as it’s not too cold.
[x] moon or sun: moon
[x] basketball or football: basketball
[x] starbucks or jamba juice: Starbucks 
[x] car or motorcycle: motorcycle!!!
[x] house party or club: club
[x] sing or dance: dance
[x] freak or slow dance: freak dance
[x] yahoo messenger or aim: aim and msn
_______MiSceLLaneOus_______
[x] can you swim?: yes; my favorite
[x] what¡¯s under your bed?: bags//sketchbook–THere’s not enough storage place in my apartment!!!


[x] What is your greatest accomplishment?: learning to be in control of myself; learning self-reliance 
[x] do you like tomatoes?: love it. always keeps them in my fridge
[x] how many phones?: 1 (my cell)

Leave a Reply

