okay~ so the first day of classes! yay~ I have classes at 9, 10, 1. But I was trying to crash Film Studies so I went to that class at 4. I love my legal studies class. English professor seems very anal about everything but i like the gay/lesbian sexuality topic so I’ll enjoy it. Democratic Theory.. *sigh* well the professor is the same one i had over the summer. B.O.R.I.N.G written all over the board. but well I have to take this class. and I like the topic. So~~~ yah I’m just gonna deal with it.


The apartment is so much better with grace living in it with me. =D yay~~~ hehehehe


Very tired..

Leave a Reply

